Hi all!

I’d like you all to meet a member of Forex Club Manila who took my Forex Crash Course (Fortune Forex) last January. She won the regular contest we hold by an astounding 171.67% in 30 days. Below is my interview with her and a link to download her trading results to see for yourself.

Mark: Congratulations Jennyfer, Outstanding job! How do you feel about being the April 2010 Master of the Minimum Winner?

Jennyfer: I’m  very happy. As a beginner it’s really a very big achievement.

Mark: A lot of members want to know how you made +171%. Can you give us the details of your trading style? What was your strategy?

Jennyfer: I always make it a point to study the economic conditions of the currencies I want to trade and of course follow religiously your trading signals. For me your trading signals are 99% accurate.

Mark: Do you think you were lucky or do you think you worked for it?

Jennyfer: It’s a combination of LUCK, HARDWORK & of course your ACCURATE TRADING SIGNALS.

Mark: Were you able to develop discipline in trading during this contest?

Jennyfer:
yes i developed discipline , the fastest way to get rich is to go slow so “wag magpadalus dalus”,always in control when you are trading.

Mark: What lessons did you learn from this contest?

Jennyfer: PATIENCE… Don’t be too aggresive

Mark: When did you start trading? Have you won / lost money in Forex trading before?

Jennyfer: i started jan 19,2010, at the start i won but later on i  lost almost half of my capital because of my aggressiveness. I learned a lesson from this mistake. So, I controlled my emotions and started to be patient. It really pays if you’re patient.

Mark: Are you an aggressive / moderate / conservative trader?

Jennyfer: From the lessons I learned from my mistake (aggressiveness) I can say I am now a CONSERVATIVE TRADER.

Mark: What’s your advice to our fellow members / traders?

Jennyfer: My advice to my fellow members is to be PATIENT ENOUGH, WORK/STUDY HARD THE CURRENCY YOU WANT TO PAIR & FOLLOW  YOUR TRADING SIGNALS.

DOWNLOAD JENNY’S TRADING RESULTS FROM APR 15 – MAY 15!

Think you can beat her? Join the Contest here:  or copy and paste this link into your browser:

http://www.forexclubmanila.com/fcm-tradingcontest.html

Monsterpips to All!

-Mark

